Drift

Jannie Overgaard

Driftschef
 
jannie@train.dk

Jonas Abilgaard Mikkelsen

Inspektør
 
jonas@train.dk

Frederik Kolling

Inspektør
 
frederik@train.dk

Nicolai Klejs

Inspektør
 
klejs@train.dk

Ruben Kjøge

Inspektør
 
ruben@train.dk

Fie Nørgaard

Frivilligkoordinator
 
fie@train.dk

Sarah Daugaard Rose

Frivilligkoordinator
 
sarah@train.dk